Optional quick sign-in
Use Google when available, or continue directly with your contact details. Social sign-in does not ask you to create another website password.
Your details are saved with your appointment. You can find it later in “My account”.
Your appointment has been saved. You can find it anytime in “My account”, using the email address entered when booking.
Google users can use the matching account without another password. Other email users can use the secure sign-in link offered in the account area. Signing in is not required to confirm the appointment.